About Us

About Us

Making All the Difference for Business

A staff dedicated to ensuring business is better in Lincoln

The Lincoln Partnership for Economic Development (LPED) is a public-private collaboration charged with fulfilling Lincoln’s Economic Development goals. Job growth and business expansion are critical components of a vibrant and thriving community.

Lincoln is a city on the move. 

The growth of Lincoln is on the skyline, in the voices of its entrepreneurs and in the spirit of its people. Incredible things are ahead for this growing city.

Due to its expansion of new business, influx of talent and economically sound environment, Lincoln offers endless opportunities for success.

Join the Partnership today for a better tomorrow. 

Contact:

Wendy Birdsall
President
wbirdsall@lcoc.com
(402) 436.2350

Pat Haverty, CEcD
Vice President
phaverty@selectlincoln.org
(402) 436.2379

Luke Peltz
Director of Business Development
lpeltz@selectlincoln.org
(402) 436-2373

Rachel Placzek
Talent Coordinator
rplaczek@selectlincoln.org
(402) 436-2378
Curtis Klein
Director of Talent and Healthcare Services
cklein@selectlincoln.org
(402) 436-2371

Christina Oldfather
Director of Innovation and Entrepreneurship
coldfather@selectlincoln.org
(402) 436-2374

  
  

TASKFORCE RECOMMENDATIONS: 

News Feed

11/13/2017
Partnership Team Touches Down in Chicago
View Article
11/12/2017
Silverhawk Breaks Ground on New Hangar and Workspace
View Article
10/04/2017
2017 Lincoln Startup Week a Success
View Article
09/19/2017
Birdsall helps cultivate relationships on Governor’s Trade Mission to Japan
View Article