About Us

About Us

Making All the Difference for Business

A staff dedicated to ensuring business is better in Lincoln

The Lincoln Partnership for Economic Development (LPED) is a public-private collaboration charged with fulfilling Lincoln’s Economic Development goals. Job growth and business expansion are critical components of a vibrant and thriving community.

Lincoln is a city on the move. 

The growth of Lincoln is on the skyline, in the voices of its entrepreneurs and in the spirit of its people. Incredible things are ahead for this growing city.

Due to its expansion of new business, influx of talent and economically sound environment, Lincoln offers endless opportunities for success.

Join the Partnership today for a better tomorrow. 

Contact:

Wendy Birdsall
President
wbirdsall@lcoc.com
(402) 436.2350

Pat Haverty, CEcD
Vice President
phaverty@selectlincoln.org
(402) 436.2379

Luke Peltz
Director of Business Development
lpeltz@selectlincoln.org
(402) 436-2373

Rachel Hohlen
Talent and Healthcare Coordinator
rhohlen@selectlincoln.org
(402) 436-2378
Curtis Klein
Director of Talent and Healthcare Services
cklein@selectlincoln.org
(402) 436-2371

Christina Oldfather
Director of Innovation and Entrepreneurship
coldfather@selectlincoln.org
(402) 436-2374

  
  

TASKFORCE RECOMMENDATIONS: 

News Feed

06/14/2017
Inside/Outside Innovation Summit’s $100K Pitch Finalists Announced
View Article
06/12/2017
The Partnership Launches MyTern, a Community Immersion Experience for Lincoln Interns This Summer
View Article
05/23/2017
Economic Development Breakfast Recap, Dashboard now Available
View Article
05/18/2017
Kawasaki Hosted Grand Opening of New Aerospace Division in Lincoln
View Article